Visitors must complete immigration formalities on arrival.

4b1a26_a41b2911afec42fe9191f69af784e067Nationals of Great Britain, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Gambia, Ghana, Germany, Grenada, Guyana, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Republic of China, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad, Tobago, Turkey, Uganda, USA, Zambia & Zimbabwe DO NOT need visas.
Visitors from the other countries in the European Community may obtain visas at the airport free of charge.

***For other countries click here


Visa Application Form | Click  to download